Fuck Yeah Sam Rockwell Dancing

Posted on June 28, 2010

3


My love for Sam Rockwell is bigger than your love.

I’ve been following his career since Lawn Dogs in 1997. After his appearance on the Jimmy Fallon show in May 2010, lots of people suddenly realised Sam could dance. But I’ve been keeping tabs on Sam Rockwell’s dancing since the 30 or so seconds of (what was to become) his signature dance moves in Charlie’s Angels in 2000 (although he does sort of dance in Lawn Dogs).

He danced in Confessions of a Dangerous Mind.

He sort of danced in Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy.

From memory, he danced in Moon (I’m yet to find a clip of the dancing online, unfortunately). I’ve only seen it three times though, so I’ll have to watch it again. Just to be sure.

He danced in Iron Man 2.

So I decided to document my love of Sam Rockwell dancing in one place. One place called Fuck Yeah Sam Rockwell Dancing. Because, well, why not? Enjoy.

So dapper, so handsome.

 

